2018 Show Judges

The MBTCA is pleased to announce the voting results for our 2018 National Specialty and Van Hildrikhusen Trophy Show weekend.
National Specialty
Show: Susie Harris
Sweepstakes: Marcy Bankus
Parent Specialty I: Malcolm Presland
Parent Specialty II: Dale Schuur
Van Hildrikhusen Trophy Show:
Giselle Simonds, Judge 1
Linda McGregor, Judge 2
Humberto Lara, Judge 3
Obedience & Rally: Kathleen A. Sweet
Junior Showmanship: Gayle Denman
Pee Wee Special Event: Gayle Denman
Thanks to everyone for participating in the nomination and selection process!

Official show flyer